Starting on Monday, February 21, 2022, there will be a few changes in our Free plan.
Following an exciting six months of product releases like maze review, custom reports, closed card sorting, and new project UI and functionality, we’re making some changes to our plans to reflect the new value and use cases within the product.
The following changes will take place:
- Free plan allowances: 1 project, 3 mazes, 10 blocks per maze
- Paid plan features: Collaborators & team member roles
If you're on a Free plan and by any chance have collaborators and/or non-Admin team members, these users will be removed from your account on that date. To keep these users in your account, you will need to add them as team members.
We’ll also email your collaborators letting them know of this change.
Once your plan has been updated, we'll let you know via email.
What can I do to keep these users from being removed?
Before 21st February, be sure to:
- Update non-Admin team member roles to Admin
- Convert collaborators to team members (with Admin roles)
I have more than 3 projects, what will happen to them in this update?
Your existing projects will remain in your dashboard. However, you won’t be able to create more projects until you archive the existing ones.