• How to refresh your prototype in Maze

    Overview Maze doesn't automatically resync your prototype as the changes you make happen in your prototyping tool. In...

  • Announcement: Changes to projects on December 11, 2021

    Starting on Saturday, December 11, 2021, you may notice a few updates to the way projects are created. What changes W...

  • Formatting text within blocks

    You can add basic text formatting to mission block descriptions using the rich text editor. If you have a paid plan, ...

  • Options for your maze

    You have a few options available for customizing your maze. You'll find these options under the gear icon in the top ...

  • Duplicating a maze

    Duplicating creates a new maze with the same missions, descriptions, and expected paths you've previously set. If you...

  • Stop your maze from recording new results

    When you're done testing, you might want to stop recording results with a maze and close access to it or temporarily ...

  • How to delete a maze

    This article describes how to delete a specific maze within a project. If you want to delete the entire project, see ...

  • How to archive a project

    You can archive a project if you're on our Free plan but unarchiving or viewing an archived project requires a paid p...

  • How to unarchive a project

    Archiving is available to all plan types so that you can work on other active projects without having to delete your ...

  • How to delete a project

    This will permanently delete your project and remove all existing mazes. Please note that you won't be able to access...