• Switching between teams

    Maze users can belong to multiple teams. Each team is a dedicated workspace with different projects, members, and bil...

  • Consolidate your team's accounts with Domain Capture

    You may notice that employees can still create personal accounts in Maze, outside of your team. This may result in co...

  • Assigning and changing roles

    Overview If you're on a paid Maze subscription, you can assign roles and permissions based on team member responsibil...

  • Creating a team

    Create a centralized team workspace for easier collaboration. How to create a new team Log in to your Maze account....

  • Managing your team

    In this article: Team management People Billing Team management Create a new team To create a new team, please foll...

  • Updating your team name

    You can rename your existing team at any time. To do so:  Log in to your Maze account and select the relevant team. ...

  • Adding or changing your team icon

    You can customize your team icon to make it more easily recognizable. To add or update your team logo: Log in to you...

  • Changing the owner of your team

    Transferring a paid team to a different team member At the moment, it is not possible for you to transfer the owners...

  • Inviting people to a team

    You can add members to your team based on their roles and responsibilities. New members can be invited using their em...

  • Roles and Permissions

    With a paid Maze subscription, you can assign roles and permissions based on team member responsibilities. Currently,...

  • SSO - Configuring Okta for Maze

    Overview Maze offers SSO as a feature for Enterprise customers who require their team members to log into Maze using ...

  • SSO - Configuring OneLogin for Maze

    Overview Maze offers SSO as a feature for Enterprise customers who require their team members to log into Maze using ...

  • Removing team members

    An owner or admin can remove users who no longer need access to your team. How to remove a member To remove users fro...

  • How to delete a team

    Deleting your team If you need to delete a team, please reach out to our Support team. For security reasons, this del...