• Exporting your results

    You can easily download data for your maze results. In this article: Download the data from your entire maze as a CSV file Download mission outcome results Save an image of a tester’s full session...

  • Maze results

    As testers complete your live maze, you'll start seeing insights on the Results dashboard. If you haven't sent your maze live yet, or if you've disabled Tester Tracking in your link options, no int...

  • Filtering your results

    When reviewing your results, it's often helpful to refine the data you're seeing to help you answer specific questions. Filters allow you to narrow down your results data based on responses to spec...

  • A guide to click heatmaps in Maze

    A click heatmap is a visual representation of where your testers clicked on a particular screen. Click heatmaps give you insight into your testers' behavior in your prototype. Maze allows you to vi...

  • Understanding your card sorting results

    As testers complete your live maze, you will start seeing insights on the Results dashboard.  The results data for card sort blocks is organized in two tabs: Cards and categories: Drill down resu...

  • Understanding your mission results

    As testers complete your live maze, you will start seeing insights on the Results dashboard. The results for your mission and live website testing blocks are displayed in two sections: mission resu...

  • Understanding your questions results

    For Multiple Choice, Opinion Scale, and Yes/No questions, you can view aggregated results at the top, and scroll down to the bottom to see the individual responses. For Open Questions, you can rea...

  • Stopping your maze from collecting new results

    When you're done testing, you might want to close access to it, or temporarily suspend testing while you analyze the results. In this article: What happens when I stop recording new results? Stop ...

  • How to delete a testing session

    Before you start You will not see the option to delete a test session if you're only a collaborator on a project owned by another individual. Deletion of test sessions is permanent and cannot be u...