You can permanently delete a project and remove all existing mazes within it.
Before you start
- Please note that you won't be able to access any existing data and results anymore, and this action is irreversible.
- If you want to keep your results or if you may need to relaunch testing later, you can archive your project instead.
To quickly delete a project:
- Log in to your projects dashboard.
- Hover over the project you want to delete.
- Click Delete ().
- Click Yes, delete it to confirm.
You can also find this option in the Project settings:
- Open the project you want to delete.
- Open the Project settings () in the top right corner.
- Click the Delete button.
- In the confirmation modal, click Yes, delete it.