Deleting your team
If you need to delete a Maze team, please reach out to Support.
Exception: Free personal teams cannot be deleted
When you sign up to Maze, a free account, which includes a free personal workspace, is created for you. You can then create additional paid teams on top of that.
This initial free team is an integral part of how your account works, and it cannot be deleted — unless you're deleting the entire account altogether.
To avoid confusion, we'd recommend changing the name of this personal team to something more clearly identifiable, such as "Personal workspace".
You can switch between teams using the switcher drop-down at the top left corner of the projects dashboard.
You can also transfer projects from your free team to the paid one to ensure you're benefitting from the paid features.