Before you start
- You will not see the option to delete a test session if you're only a viewer on a project owned by another individual
- Deletion of test sessions is permanent and cannot be undone. You must verify that you are deleting the correct session before confirming deletion as we cannot restore the deleted data
Deleting a testing session
To delete an individual session from your testing results:
- Log in to your projects page.
- Open the project and maze containing the results in question.
- Navigate to the Testers tab to bring up a list of all testers.
- Locate the tester you wish to delete, and click their test session.
- Click the More menu (•••), then select Delete this tester session from the drop-down.
- In the confirmation modal, click Delete to permanently delete the session.