If you've purchased additional seats for members, simply removing a member will keep the seat open. This means that you'll still be charged for that seat in your upcoming billing.
To fully remove a purchased seat:
- After removing a team member, you will see an empty field under 'Available seat'.
- Click the Delete icon (x).
The seat will be removed from your upcoming bills.