• Downloading your invoices/receipts

    Your subscription invoices can be downloaded directly from your Maze account by the team owner or an admin. Invoices aren't sent automatically by email. In this article: Before you start Download ...

  • Updating your card and billing details

    If you need to update the card details, billing email, or billing address used for your purchases on Maze, follow the guidance in this article: Update your card on file Update the company name/add...

  • Removing unused seats

    If you've purchased additional seats for members, simply removing a member will keep the seat open. This means that you'll still be charged for that seat in your upcoming billing. To fully remove a...

  • Can I pause my subscription?

    It isn't possible to temporarily put your paid subscription on hold.  That said, if you won't need Maze for a while, you can cancel your paid plan anytime, and reactivate it later when you're ready...

  • How do I cancel my subscription?

    All Maze subscriptions renew automatically either monthly or annually, depending on the billing option you selected when upgrading to a paid subscription. To stop the automatic renewal and cancel y...

  • How do I reactivate my subscription?

    After canceling a paid subscription, your team will become inactive. This means that all features and projects' data will be locked. This is also the case if the subscription is automatically termi...

  • Why can't I see my team billing?

    When viewing your Billing page, you may come across the following message: Billing details are not available for your team If you're seeing this message, that means that you're seeing the Billing p...